Hello everyone!

In honor of the new year, I will be participating in the MCP Project 12. This is a project to help improve your skills as a photographer. Each month a new theme is announced at the link below and to participate you have to take at least one photo for the month that goes along with each particular theme. I will post my photo on here every month and it can also be found on the MCP Project 12 link. Please give me your thoughts on the photos each month, I would love to know what you think!

To find official rules and how to participate please go to the link below.

MCP Project 12

If you decide to also participate in this project please let me know and add a link to your photo.

I hope you all have a happy new year and check back soon to see the photo for January!

Best,

Carrie

http://www.carriekeefephotography.com

